Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cheshunt Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - Roster

Ross Chamberlain

Inside Center
W 5 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
15
Also plays for: 3rd XV
All appearances (15)
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors