Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club


Club Officials & Members


Peter Askew
Kevin Bundock
Adrian Clark
C. Deal
Robert Deering
Martin Drew
Alison Duligall
John Ellis
Mark Farrington
Gary Ford
Ron Gould
William Green
Jean Green
David Hodge
Peter Horne
Peter Jackson
Roland Jackson
Justin Jones
Karen Joslin
Steve Lodge
John Lucas
Neil Martin
Mike McKay
Don Newell
Allan Newell
Peter Olney
Sid Paine
Lynn Phillips
Terry Thomas
Peter Warren
Fraser Wilson
John Wray
Dave Wright

Where next?

Honorary Life President & Members Honorary Life President D. A.Bird Honorary Life Members M. King D. A. Bird E. Clark J.


Club sponsors