Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club

View

Saracens Herts & Middlesex Junior League News

Chess Valley Rugby Football Club CVRFC Summer Party

PARTY !!!!!!

Harrow RFC Death of MIck Alway

Funeral Arrangements to Follow

Fullerians RFC Amended Privacy Policy

GDPR it affects us too!

Hertford RFC Sharks Touch Rugby - Adult and Youth Summer League - Starting Soon!

Have you registered your team yet?

Hertford RFC Ruck & Roll at Hertford - Saturday 9th June - Get Your Tickets NOW!

Tickets available SATURDAY 26th May, 9am to 5pm from Kevin Brewer at the Clubhouse. Or by email, read on ….

Teddington RFC Friday Night Touch Rugby

New players welcome

Match Reports

Hemel Hempstead (Camelot) RUFC

OAs vs Hemel with the sun on our backs!!

WOW...the seasons rocking and a rolling

Barnet Elizabethans RFC

Bonus Point League Win

U17's secure a bonus point win in the League against Cheshunt

Bonus Point Away win in the League

BERFC U17's secure a bonus point victory away in the League v Hammersmith & Fulham

Bonus point League Win

4 try bonus point win in the league for the U17's

Results
Sun 8 Apr
Old Albanians B vs Chess Valley
League 45 – 0
Sun 4 Mar
Chess Valley vs Barnet
League 36 – 5
Sun 25 Feb
Hammersmith & Fulham vs Verulamians
League 45 – 0
Sun 4 Feb
Verulamians vs Hemel Hempstead
League 5 – 56
Sun 28 Jan
Cheshunt vs Old Albanians B
League 29 – 10
Sun 7 Jan
Chess Valley vs Cheshunt
League 50 – 7
Sun 17 Dec
Barnet vs Old Albanians B
League 0 – 21
Sun 3 Dec
Chess Valley vs Verulamians
League 45 – 22
Barnet vs Cheshunt
League 27 – 12
Old Albanians B vs Hammersmith & Fulham
League 5 – 24
Sun 12 Nov
Hemel Hempstead vs Chess Valley
League 24 – 19
Hammersmith & Fulham vs Barnet
League 12 – 20

Affiliations

Club sponsors