Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Johno Wicks

Fly Half
W 6 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
13
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
All appearances (12)
Season
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '10 , '12 )
  • Conversion ( '19 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '29 )
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors