Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club

View

1st XV - Roster

Dave Angell

Blindside Flanker
W 6 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
17
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , Vets
All appearances (17)
Season
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors