Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club

View

Match Reports

February 2017

Sat 18 Feb, 14:30, League
London 3 North/West 18 th February 2017

London 3 North/West 18 th February 2017

9 months ago

By cheshunt rugby

Hitchin 43 Cheshunt 19

Sat 11 Feb, 14:30, League
London 3 North/West 11 th February 2017

London 3 North/West 11 th February 2017

9 months ago

By cheshunt rugby

Cheshunt 8 St Albans 3

January 2017

Sat 28 Jan, 14:00, League
London 3 North/West, 28/01/2017.

London 3 North/West, 28/01/2017.

9 months ago

By cheshunt rugby

Finchley 21 Cheshunt 14

Sat 14 Jan, 14:00, League
London 3 North/West 14/01/2017

London 3 North/West 14/01/2017

10 months ago

By cheshunt rugby

Cheshunt 3 Hemel Hempstead 30

Sat 7 Jan, 14:00, League
London 3 North/West

London 3 North/West

10 months ago

By cheshunt rugby

7th January 2017 Stevenage 31 Cheshunt 33

December 2016

Sat 17 Dec, 14:00, League
London 3 North/West

London 3 North/West

11 months ago

By cheshunt rugby

17th December 2016 Cheshunt 45 Datchworth 17

Sat 10 Dec, 14:00, League
London 3 North/West. 10th December 2016

London 3 North/West. 10th December 2016

11 months ago

By cheshunt rugby

Old Merchant Taylors 25 Cheshunt 34

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 14:30, League
London 3 North/West 26/11/2016

London 3 North/West 26/11/2016

1 year ago

By cheshunt rugby

Cheshunt 17 Kilburn Cosmos 17

Sat 19 Nov, 14:30, League
London 3 North/West 19 th November 2016

London 3 North/West 19 th November 2016

1 year ago

By cheshunt rugby

Staines 14 Cheshunt 62

Sat 5 Nov, 14:30, League
London 3 North West

London 3 North West

1 year ago

By cheshunt rugby

5th November 2016 Cheshunt 16 Hackney 26

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct, 15:00, League
London 3 North/West

London 3 North/West

1 year ago

By cheshunt rugby

29th October 2016 Cheshunt 14 Hitchin 23

Sat 22 Oct, 15:00, League
London 3 North/West 22nd October 2016

London 3 North/West 22nd October 2016

1 year ago

By cheshunt rugby

St Albans 30 Cheshunt 27

Sat 15 Oct, 14:30, Cup
National Senior Vase 15 th October 2016

National Senior Vase 15 th October 2016

1 year ago

By cheshunt rugby

Ely 44 Cheshunt 15

Sat 8 Oct, 15:00, League
London 3 North/West.

London 3 North/West.

1 year ago

By cheshunt rugby

8 th October 2016 Cheshunt 31 Finchley 14

Sat 1 Oct, 15:00, League
London 3 North West. 1st October 2016

London 3 North West. 1st October 2016

1 year ago

By cheshunt rugby

Hemel Hempstead 50 Cheshunt 10

September 2016

Sat 24 Sep, 15:00, League
London 3 North West, 24th September 2016

London 3 North West, 24th September 2016

1 year ago

By cheshunt rugby

Cheshunt 19 Stevenage 27

Sat 10 Sep, 15:00, League
London 3 North/West 10/09/2016

London 3 North/West 10/09/2016

1 year ago

By cheshunt rugby

Cheshunt 10 Grasshoppers 10

Sat 3 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Herts President’s Tankard (prelim round)cup win

Herts President’s Tankard (prelim round)cup win

1 year ago

By cheshunt rugby

Cheshunt 26 Datchworth 14

Fixtures
Sat 25 Nov
h
2nd XV Hertford 3rd
League 14:00
a
League 14:00
a
League 14:30
Sun 26 Nov
a
U12's Tabard
Friendly 10:00
a
U11's Tabard
Friendly 10:00
a
U10's Tabard
Friendly 10:00
a
U9's Tabard
Friendly 10:00
a
U8's Tabard
Friendly 10:00
a
U7's Tabard
Friendly 10:00
a
Mini's Fixtures Tabard
Friendly 10:00
a
U18's Southend
Friendly 11:00
a
U17's Romford
Friendly 11:00
h
Friendly 11:00
a
U16's B TBC
Friendly 11:00
h
U15's Touring Team
Friendly 11:00
h
U14's TRAINING
Training 11:00
h
U13's TRAINING
Training 11:00
a
Girls U15s Milton Keynes
Friendly 15:00
a
Girls U13s Milton Keynes
Friendly 15:00
Fri 1 Dec
h
Friendly 19:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors