Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Alex Clark

Blindside Flanker
W 6 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
All appearances (16)
Season
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
a
Ely
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '12 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors