Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Bobby Bolton

Full Back
W 4 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
All appearances (13)
Season
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors