Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cheshunt Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Dave Lever

Left Wing
W 5 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: A’s (2ndXV) , STAGS (3rdXV)
All appearances (10)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors