Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Jake Phillips

Loose-head Prop
W 6 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
All appearances (16)
Season
September 2016
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
a
Ely
L
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 01:30
h
L
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors