Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Joel Bailey

Number 8
W 6 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
30
Player of the Match
1
Try
6
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , Vets
All appearances (15)
Season
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '4 , '5 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 01:30
h
L
  • Try ( '19 )
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '37 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors