Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cheshunt Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Marvin Brown

Loose-head Prop
W 5 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: A’s (2ndXV) , STAGS (3rdXV)
Previous clubs: South Leicester RUFC
De Montfort University RUFC
All appearances (10)
August 2018
Fri 24 Aug, 20:00
h
Friendly
A
Fri 31 Aug, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '40 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors