Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cheshunt Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Marvin Brown

Loose-head Prop
W 8 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: A’s (2ndXV) , STAGS (3rdXV)
Previous clubs: South Leicester RUFC
De Montfort University RUFC
All appearances (19)
August 2018
Fri 24 Aug, 20:00
h
Friendly
A
Fri 31 Aug, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '40 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors