Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Marvin Brown

Loose-head Prop
W 3 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
Previous clubs: South Leicester RUFC
De Montfort University RUFC
All appearances (12)
Season
September 2016
  • Yellow Card ( '38 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '55 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '23 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
a
Ely
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '9 )
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors