Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Ryan Hussey

Tight-head Prop
W 4 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
All appearances (11)
Season
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
a
Ely
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Try ( '35 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors