Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cheshunt Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Reece Shoobridge

Scrum Half
W 7 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
49
Also plays for: A’s (2ndXV) , STAGS (3rdXV)
Previous clubs: St Mary's University 1st XV,
South England Students,
Stains Titans.
All appearances (15)
August 2018
Fri 24 Aug, 20:00
h
Friendly
A
Fri 31 Aug, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '40 )
  • Penalty ( '0 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '0 , '44 , '48 )
  • Penalty ( '4 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '9 )
  • Penalty ( '12 , '44 , '48 , '60 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '10 , '20 )
  • Conversion ( '50 , '60 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '15 )
  • Conversion ( '31 , '73 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '31 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors