Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Reece Shoobridge

Scrum Half
W 7 L 11 D 2
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
73
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
Previous clubs: St Mary's University 1st XV,
South England Students,
Stains Titans.
All appearances (20)
Season
September 2016
  • Conversion ( '16 , '21 , '31 )
  • Penalty ( '39 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Conversion ( '26 )
  • Penalty ( '50 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '32 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '26 , '56 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '19 )
  • Conversion ( '24 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '39 , '53 , '71 )
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
a
Ely
L
  • Penalty ( '10 )
  • Conversion ( '31 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '11 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '11 , '56 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '30 , '50 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '7 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 01:30
h
L
  • Conversion ( '11 )
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '31 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '0 )
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '3 , '5 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors