Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Richard Valentine

Fly Half
W 4 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: Past Players
All appearances (11)
Season
October 2016
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 01:30
h
L
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors