Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Sam Rule

W 6 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
20
Player of the Match
3
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
All appearances (17)
Season
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
a
Ely
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '70 )
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '2 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Try ( '5 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 01:30
h
L
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors