Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Tom Claridge

Inside Centre
W 6 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
All appearances (13)
Season
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 01:30
h
L
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '12 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Red Card ( '0 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors