Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club

View

Fixtures and Results

U18's fixtures U18s Division 2 fixtures
U18s Division 2
October 2016

Sun 2 Oct 11:00

Harpenden
36
7
Old Albanians B
London Scottish
19
24
Finchley

Sun 16 Oct 11:30

26
24
London Scottish

Sun 16 Oct 11:00

Old Albanians B
November 2016

Sun 6 Nov 11:00

Harpenden
36
7
Finchley

Sun 6 Nov 13:00

22
15
Old Albanians B

Sun 27 Nov 11:00

Finchley
5
12
Harpenden
December 2016

Sun 4 Dec 11:00

Sun 11 Dec 11:00

Finchley
17
15
Old Albanians B
36
38
London Scottish
21
22
Harpenden
January 2017

Sun 8 Jan 11:00

Finchley
45
0
Harpenden

Sun 8 Jan 12:30

London Scottish
22
0

Sun 8 Jan 10:30

21
17
Old Albanians B
February 2017

Sun 5 Feb 11:00

Old Albanians B
19
0
Finchley

Sun 19 Feb 11:00

March 2017

Sun 5 Mar 10:15

Sun 5 Mar 11:00

Harpenden
45
0
London Scottish

Sun 12 Mar 10:00

12
10
Finchley

Sun 19 Mar 12:00

Harpenden
7
19

Sun 19 Mar 11:00

London Scottish
Old Albanians B
April 2017

Sun 2 Apr 12:00

London Scottish
41
7

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors