Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cheshunt Rugby Club app

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Ampthill Jets
14
3
Letchworth 2nd
Bedford Ath 2nd
43
7
Harpenden 2nd
24
33
35
21
H.Hempstead 2nd

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

H.Hempstead 2nd
24
22
Hackney 2nd
24
23
Letchworth 2nd
Harpenden 2nd
10
41
Ampthill Jets
33
59
Bedford Ath 2nd

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Ampthill Jets
78
7
H.Hempstead 2nd
Bedford Ath 2nd
36
18
Hackney 2nd
Letchworth 2nd
17
16
Harpenden 2nd
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Bedford Ath 2nd
62
12
5
76
Ampthill Jets
H.Hempstead 2nd
33
21
Letchworth 2nd
Harpenden 2nd
38
14
Hackney 2nd

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Ampthill Jets
66
10
26
40
Bedford Ath 2nd
Harpenden 2nd
36
10
H.Hempstead 2nd
Letchworth 2nd
50
0
21
6
Hackney 2nd

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Bedford Ath 2nd
17
17
Ampthill Jets
10
52
Harpenden 2nd
Hackney 2nd
47
12
H.Hempstead 2nd
27
10
Letchworth 2nd
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

38
14
Hackney 2nd
H.Hempstead 2nd
20
15
Harpenden 2nd
12
57
Letchworth 2nd
16
43
Bedford Ath 2nd
8
50
Ampthill Jets

Sat 11 Nov 14:00

Ampthill Jets
43
10
Hackney 2nd
W
L
Harpenden 2nd
8
24
Bedford Ath 2nd
68
12
H.Hempstead 2nd
38
9
Letchworth 2nd

Sat 18 Nov 15:00

24
3
Hackney 2nd

Sat 25 Nov 14:00

Ampthill Jets
82
14
Hackney 2nd
45
10
Letchworth 2nd
H.Hempstead 2nd
0
74
Bedford Ath 2nd
21
29
Harpenden 2nd
December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

Ampthill Jets
94
14
Harpenden 2nd
Bedford Ath 2nd
W
L
71
10
H.Hempstead 2nd
Letchworth 2nd
19
17
Hackney 2nd
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

H.Hempstead 2nd
5
33
Ampthill Jets
Hackney 2nd
22
44
Bedford Ath 2nd
Harpenden 2nd
57
17
Letchworth 2nd

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

Hackney 2nd
12
3
Harpenden 2nd

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

Ampthill Jets
W
L
Letchworth 2nd
L
W
H.Hempstead 2nd
8
32
Bedford Ath 2nd
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 14:00

Bedford Ath 2nd
32
0
W
L
Letchworth 2nd
H.Hempstead 2nd
43
5
Harpenden 2nd
Hackney 2nd
W
L
L
W
Ampthill Jets

Sat 17 Feb 14:00

Ampthill Jets
32
20
Bedford Ath 2nd
H.Hempstead 2nd
20
10
Hackney 2nd
Harpenden 2nd
W
L
Letchworth 2nd
L
W
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Bedford Ath 2nd
W
L
Letchworth 2nd

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Bedford Ath 2nd
25
5
Harpenden 2nd
3
36
Hackney 2nd
7
15
Ampthill Jets
H.Hempstead 2nd
10
34
Letchworth 2nd
L
W

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Bedford Ath 2nd
W
L
H.Hempstead 2nd
Hackney 2nd
3
99
Ampthill Jets
Harpenden 2nd
40
12
Letchworth 2nd
L
W
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

L
W
Bedford Ath 2nd
42
31
Harpenden 2nd
H.Hempstead 2nd
29
24
Hackney 2nd
W
L
Letchworth 2nd
L
W
Ampthill Jets

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Ampthill Jets
W
L
0
59
H.Hempstead 2nd
Hackney 2nd
24
38
W
L
Harpenden 2nd

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors