Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cheshunt Rugby Club app

View

A’s (2ndXV) - The team

scott drew

Inside Centre
W 6 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
13
Try
1
Also plays for: 1st XV , STAGS (3rdXV)
All appearances (11)
August 2018
Fri 24 Aug, 20:00
h
Friendly
A
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 12:15
h
Friendly
D
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
Friendly
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Conversion ( '4 , '5 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '16 , '66 )
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors