Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cheshunt Rugby Club app

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Biggleswade 3rd
25
10
L
W
Letchworth 4th

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

21
20
Biggleswade 3rd
Letchworth 4th
34
22
Hitchin 3rd
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

P
P
Hitchin 3rd

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

Biggleswade 3rd
12
15
Letchworth 4th

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Letchworth 4th
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

24
30
Biggleswade 3rd

Sat 11 Nov 14:00

72
32
Biggleswade 3rd
Hitchin 3rd
0
25
W
L
Letchworth 4th

Sat 18 Nov 14:00

32
17
Letchworth 4th

Sat 25 Nov 14:00

Hitchin 3rd
15
15
Letchworth 4th
P
P
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

Hitchin 3rd
P
P
Letchworth 4th
24
0

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

37
31
Biggleswade 3rd

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

W
L
Hitchin 3rd
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Biggleswade 3rd
P
P

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Biggleswade 3rd
Hitchin 3rd

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

Letchworth 4th
14
36

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

37
13
Datchworth 3rd
Hitchin 3rd
L
W
Letchworth 4th
29
0
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 14:00

Biggleswade 3rd
12
28
Letchworth 4th
5
15
Hitchin 3rd

Sat 10 Feb 15:00

72
29
Biggleswade 3rd

Sat 10 Feb 14:00

Hitchin 3rd
22
12
Letchworth 4th

Sat 17 Feb 14:00

Hitchin 3rd
29
17
Biggleswade 3rd
Letchworth 4th
43
22
Datchworth 3rd
March 2018

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

22
44
Hitchin 3rd
Biggleswade 3rd
W
L
Letchworth 4th
34
5
22
12
Datchworth 3rd

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Datchworth 3rd
47
5
Biggleswade 3rd

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

17
24
Letchworth 4th
6
50
Hitchin 3rd
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Biggleswade 3rd
Hitchin 3rd

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Letchworth 4th
Biggleswade 3rd

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors