Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cheshunt Rugby Club app

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sun 17 Sep 11:00

Ampthill
31
38
Hertford
14
5
Ealing
Hammersmith and Fulham
10
15
Old Albanians
Letchworth
W
L
Bishop's Stortford

Sun 24 Sep 11:00

Ealing
14
31
Ampthill
Old Albanians
24
0
October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 11:00

Bishop's Stortford
39
17
Hammersmith and Fulham
November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 11:00

Ampthill
0
45
Old Albanians
Hammersmith and Fulham
48
22
Hertford
Letchworth
15
12
Ealing

Sun 12 Nov 11:00

18
12
Bishop's Stortford
December 2017

Sun 10 Dec 11:00

Bishop's Stortford
40
8
Ampthill
Ealing
L
W
Hammersmith and Fulham
Old Albanians
39
5
Letchworth

Sun 17 Dec 11:00

Ampthill
8
15
Hammersmith and Fulham
P
P
Letchworth
Hertford
24
17
Ealing
Old Albanians
P
P
Bishop's Stortford
January 2018

Sun 14 Jan 11:00

12
29
Hammersmith and Fulham
Ealing
12
41
Old Albanians
Letchworth
27
18
Ampthill
March 2018

Sun 4 Mar 12:15

Hertford
10
38
Letchworth

Sun 11 Mar 11:00

Bishop's Stortford
24
17
Hertford

Sun 25 Mar 11:00

Hertford
0
24
April 2018

Sun 15 Apr 11:00

Ampthill
7
36
Hammersmith and Fulham
29
12
Letchworth
Ealing
45
7
Bishop's Stortford
Hertford
L
W
Old Albanians

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors