Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cheshunt Rugby Club

View

Fixtures and Results

U16's fixtures U16 Division 1 fixtures
U16 Division 1
September 2017

Sun 17 Sep 11:00

Ampthill
31
38
14
5
Ealing
Hammersmith and Fulham
10
15
Old Albanians
Letchworth
W
L

Sun 24 Sep 11:00

Ealing
14
31
Ampthill
Old Albanians
24
0
October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 11:00

39
17
Hammersmith and Fulham
November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 11:00

Ampthill
0
45
Old Albanians
Hammersmith and Fulham
48
22
Letchworth
15
12
Ealing

Sun 12 Nov 11:00

December 2017

Sun 10 Dec 11:00

40
8
Ampthill
Ealing
L
W
Hammersmith and Fulham
Old Albanians
39
5
Letchworth

Sun 17 Dec 11:00

Ampthill
8
15
Hammersmith and Fulham
P
P
Letchworth
24
17
Ealing
Old Albanians
P
P
January 2018

Sun 14 Jan 11:00

12
29
Hammersmith and Fulham
Ealing
12
41
Old Albanians
Letchworth
27
18
Ampthill
March 2018

Sun 4 Mar 12:15

10
38
Letchworth

Sun 11 Mar 11:00

Sun 25 Mar 11:00

April 2018

Sun 15 Apr 11:00

Ampthill
7
36
Hammersmith and Fulham
29
12
Letchworth
L
W
Old Albanians

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors