Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cheshunt Rugby Club app

View

Fixtures and Results

October 2016

Sun 2 Oct 11:00

Letchworth
22
14
Bishop's Stortford B
London Scottish
25
31

Sun 16 Oct 11:00

Bishop's Stortford B
34
21
London Scottish
15
40
Old Albanians B

Sun 16 Oct 12:00

36
19
Letchworth
November 2016

Sun 6 Nov 11:00

Tabard
43
14

Sun 13 Nov 11:00

Letchworth
45
0
Old Albanians B
13
5
Bishop's Stortford B
Tabard
48
7
December 2016

Sun 4 Dec 11:00

Bishop's Stortford B
12
40
Tabard
10
19
Letchworth
10
24
Old Albanians B
January 2017

Sun 15 Jan 11:00

18
12
Bishop's Stortford B
Tabard
21
12
Old Albanians B
February 2017

Sun 5 Feb 11:00

London Scottish
31
12
Letchworth
Old Albanians B
29
17

Sun 12 Feb 11:00

Letchworth
Tabard
Old Albanians B
P
P
London Scottish

Sun 26 Feb 12:30

26
17
London Scottish
March 2017

Sun 5 Mar 12:00

Bishop's Stortford B

Sun 5 Mar 11:00

Tabard

Sun 12 Mar 11:00

Old Albanians B
Letchworth
Tabard
London Scottish

Sun 19 Mar 11:00

Sun 26 Mar 11:00

London Scottish
Bishop's Stortford B
April 2017

Sun 30 Apr 11:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors